CALL US TODAY: (954)530-0211 or EMAIL



OUR TEAM

Tony Martinez, MilRES®
Broker/President
Military Residential Specialist ™

Phone: 954-663-0275
E-Mail: Tony@xtremerealtyteam.com

 

Gaby Martinez, MilRES ® CDPE
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ® / Vice President/ 
BROKER ASSOCIATE ®

Phone: 954-303-5986
E-Mail: Gaby@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Nury Zaghab

Nury Zaghab
Member Support Manager

Phone:  954-235-3841
E-Mail: NZaghab@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Nury Zaghab

Matilde Irias
Transaction Coordinator

Phone:  754-215-0453
E-Mail: MIrias@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Nury Zaghab

Gina Rodriguez Rueda
Administrative Support

Phone:  786-328-9284
E-Mail: grodriguez@xtremerealtyteam.com

Haidy Canete

Haidy Mata, P.A. MilRES ®
REALTOR ®

Tree 91 Team LeaderMilRES

Phone: 954-774-4360
E-Mail: HMata@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Jeff Goodman

Jeff Goodman
Director of Acquisitions/Development/
REALTOR/BROKER ASSOCIATE ®
 
Phone: 954-328-0565
E-Mail: jgoodman@xtremerealtyteam.com

Lisa Frantz

Lisa Frantz, 
Sales Manager, Lake Placid Office
MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-336-6046

Ricardo Lavayen

Walter Goldscheck
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-224-3642
E-Mail:  WGoldscheck@XTremeRealtyTeam.com

Catherine Quinn

Catherine Quinn
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-732-7900
E-Mail:  CQuinn@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Patrick Hilaire

Diana Cabassa
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 754 422 0308
E-Mail:  DCabassa@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Arturo Fernandez

Arturo Fernandez, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®

Phone: 954-805-8224
E-Mail: AFernandez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Raquel M Puig
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-880-4799
E-Mail:  RPuig@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

 

Ricardo Lavayen

Morgan Kiloh
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 352-678-9037
E-Mail: MKiloh@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Eduardo Gonzalez

Christina Abad
REALTOR ®

Phone: 954-856-0652
E-Mail: CAbad@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Eduardo Gonzalez

Eduardo Gonzalez
REALTOR ®

Phone: 786-397-2785
E-Mail: EGonzalez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Rosana Viviani

Rosana Viviani
REALTOR ®/BROKER ASSOCIATE ®
 
Phone: 786-287-6681
E-Mail: rviviani@xtremerealtyteam.com

                                  Ricardo Lavayen                                                                          Louise Dazil                                                                                      REALTOR ®

Phone:  954-397-1118
Ricardo Lavayen
Angela Vincze
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-907-0600
E-Mail:  AVincze@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Heribert  Baumgartner

Heribert  Baumgartner
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-253-5732
E-Mail: HBaumgartner@xtremerealtyteam.com

Patrick Hilaire

Cam'Reon Dyer
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  504-435-7423
E-Mail:  Cdyer@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Miriam Chang

Miriam Chang
REALTOR ®

 

Phone: 954-296-6137
E-Mail: MChang@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Maryi Silva
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   786-991-6385
E-Mail:  MSilva@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Barbara Diaz

Barbara Diaz
REALTOR ®

 

Phone: 954-804-6179
E-Mail: BDiaz@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Claude De Freitas

Michael Skovron PA, MilRES ®
REALTOR ®
CIPS MILRES ILHM CDPE CIAS TRC

 
Phone: 954-303-6060
E-Mail: mskovron@xtremerealtyteam.com
Ricardo Lavayen

Connie Cooper, P.A.
REALTOR®
MilRes; RENE
Military Residential Specialist
Real Estate Negotiation Expert
Retired Police Captain

 
Phone:  954-849-4479
E-Mail: CCooper @XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Luis Roche

Luis Roche
REALTOR ®

Phone: 305-970-5455
E-Mail: JLRoche@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

 
Patrick Hilaire
 
Inna Thompson
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 407-600-2235
E-Mail:  Ithompson@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Pablo Gonzalez

Pablo Gonzalez, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®

Phone: 954-822-0863
E-Mail: PGonzalez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Adriana Cardenas

Adriana Cardenas
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-340-5992

Jonathan Camacho

Jonathan Camacho
REALTOR ®

Phone: 305-613-8706
E-Mail: JCamacho@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Dwayne Smart
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   954-592-8413
E-Mail:  DSmart@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Aneika Crespo

Aneika Crespo
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-515-7156

Ricardo Lavayen

 
Farin Milligan
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   972-977-5194
E-Mail:  FMilligan@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Mazin Khayat
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-496-1244
E-Mail:  MKhayat@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

 Sandra Betancur
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   305-505-3681
E-Mail:  SBetancur@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Nancy Malca

Nancy Malca
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  561-909-9073
E-Mail:  Nmalca@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Todd Furbish P.A., MilRES ®
REALTOR ®

Phone:  305-788-3507
E-Mail: TFurbish@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Astrid Garcia

Astrid Garcia, P.A. , MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®

Phone:  954-600-0189
E-Mail: AGarcia@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Alejandro Agudelo

Alejandro Agudelo PA
REALTOR ®

Phone:  954- 909-3121
E-Mail: WAgudelo@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Edwin Flores

Edwin Flores
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-801-7967
E-Mail:  EFlores@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Renato Cortez

Renato Cortez
REALTOR ®

Phone:  954-830-6960
E-Mail: RCortez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Christine Sanchez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-494-7440
E-Mail:  CSanchez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Jose Rojas

Jose Rojas, P.A. MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®

Phone:  954-608-0167
E-Mail: JRojas@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-914-2959

Ricardo Lavayen

Laurie Appleton
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   954-806-3189
E-Mail:  LAppleton@XTremeRealtyTeam.com

Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®
Phone: 321-239-8549

Suzi Rawda, P.A.

Suzi Rawda, P.A.
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-899-1332
E-Mail:  CSRawda@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

William Kovatch

William Kovatch
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786- 488-5575

Juana Rosa Feijoo

Juana Rosa Feijoo
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-544-1054
E-Mail: JRFEIJOO@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Jordan Williams

Jordan Williams
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 305-879-1049

Ricardo Lavayen

Carol Lee Womacks
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  256-575-9495
E-Mail:  cwomacks@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Omar Delavega
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   754-234-5654
E-Mail:  OdelaVega@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

 

Samantha Rich
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-504-0592
E-Mail:  SRich@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Paul Osorio

Paul Osorio
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-709-6323

Robert Cackett

Robert Cackett
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-554-5848

Jorge Camacho

Jorge Camacho
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 305-450-4880
E-Mail: ACamacho@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Emma Gutierrez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   954-203-9141
E-Mail:  EGutierrez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Emma Bartolini
REALTOR ®
 
Phone954-907-3777
E-Mail: EBartolini@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

 

Ricardo Lavayen
 
Cham Leung
REALTOR ®
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Alfredo Rivera
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   954-655-1694
E-Mail:  ARivera@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Alexandria Piconi

Alexandria Piconi, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-235-2237
E-Mail: APiconi@XtremeREaltyTeam.com

Leif Steffensen

Leif Steffensen
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-606-6090
E-Mail:  LSteffensen@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

 Carmelo Cunsolo
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-224-0475
E-Mail:  CCunsolo@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Meir Regev

Meir Regev, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-991-4365
E-Mail: MRegev@XtremeREaltyTeam.com

Robin Reed

Robin Reed
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-558-0388
E-Mail:  Rreed@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Pierre Degance

Pierre R.  Degand
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-877-2711
E-Mail:  PDegand@XtremeRealtyteam.com

Elizabeth Florez

Elizabeth Florez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 305-726-7753
E-Mail: EFlorez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Luis Fernando González
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   786.506.2296
E-Mail:  LGonzalez@XtremeRealtyTeam.con

Victoria Haynes

Victoria Haynes
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-478-8415
E-Mail:  VHaynes@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Vanessa Vangioni

Vanessa Vangioni
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-850-2085
E-Mail: VVangioni@XtremeRealtyteam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

 
Ricardo Restrepo
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-203-2664
E-Mail: RRestrepo@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Patricia Castillo
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   954-404-0071
E-Mail:  PCastillo@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Gertrude Joseph
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  786-285-6156
E-Mail:  GJoseph@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-907-2673
E-Mail: JRodriguez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Angela Martine
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-665-8208
E-Mail: Amartine@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Monica Scobino

Monica Scobino
REALTOR ®

Professional Business Development, Transnational Referral Certified, Foreclosure and Bank Owned Specialist, Property Management Specialist, RPR, CDPE

 
Phone: 786-712-8080
E-Mail: Mscobino@xtremerealtyteam.com

Fernando Davalos

Fernando Davalos
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-295-0392
E-Mail: FDavalos@xtremerealtyteam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Eva Lopez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  305-439-9271
E-Mail:  ELopez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Rafael Gutierrez

Rafael Gutierrez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-682-5390
E-Mail: rgutierrez@xtremerealtyteam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

 
Alexandra Wehmeyer
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  786-346-7898
E-Mail: AWehmeyer@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Alberto Perez

Alberto Perez
REALTOR ®

Phone: 954-604-2558
E-Mail: Aperez@xtremerealtyteam.com

 

Ricardo Lavayen
 
Maggie Hernandez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  786-362-1532
E-Mail: MHernandez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Brad Raker

Brad Raker
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954 993 0731
E-Mail: BRaker@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Edwin Flores

 
Bettina Debrabander, MilRES ®
Military Residential Specialist ™

REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-646-7535
E-Mail:  BDebrabander@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Desiree Cruz

Desiree Cruz
REALTOR ®
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Elsa Florez Weaver
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  (954) 479-1385
E-Mail:  EWeaver@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Wilma Howe

Wilma Howe
REALTOR ® Lake Placid Office
 
Phone: 502-724-5672
E-Mail: whowe@xrthighlandscounty.com

Consuelo Peniza

Consuelo Peniza
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 954-444-0030
E-Mail:  CPeniza@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Amos Allen

Amos Allen
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 305-801-7838
E-Mail: AAllen@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Zack Felsen

Zack Felsen
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-554-2166
E-Mail: ZFelsen@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Christopher Wilson
REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 786-262-5640
E-Mail:  CWilson@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Kimberly Woodlen
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   757.869.5267
E-Mail:  KWoodlen@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Thomas Tolbert
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   754-213-2496
E-Mail:  TTolbert@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Patricia LeMarier

Patricia LeMarier
REALTOR ®/Broker Associate, CDPE
 
Phone: 954 661 6918
E-Mail:  PLeMarier@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Ricardo Lavayen
REALTOR ® Brickell Office
 
Phone:  786-999-3165
E-Mail:  RLavayen@XtremeIRG.com

Lyurka Almanza

Lyurka Almanza
REALTOR ® Lake Placid Office
 
Phone: 863-840-5020
E-Mail:  Lalmanza@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Norma Lebron
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   305-586-2766
E-Mail:  NLebron @XTremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Simon Moreno
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-588-5970
E-Mail:  SMoreno@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Sade' Williams
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   305-440-6084
E-Mail:  SWilliams@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Debra Johnson
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954 205 5322
E-Mail:  DJohnson@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

 
Carmen Toro
 REALTOR ®
 
Phone: 305-323-8584
E-Mail:
CToro@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Wilson Velandia
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  754-214-3303
E-Mail: WVelandia@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Emma Barrientos
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-562-2753
E-Mail: EBarrientos@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Masha Guacci
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-593-0784
E-Mail: MGuacci@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Isabella Roberts-Linder
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  786-286-2231
E-Mail: IRoberts-Linder@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Christina Stewart
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   954-560-4410
E-Mail:  CStewart@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 
Ricardo Lavayen
Jeffrey Moreira PA
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:   305-965-3787
E-Mail:  JMoreira@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Daymel Angel Dominguez
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  786-838-8745
E-Mail: Ddominguez@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Dorelis La Capruccia
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  305-263-0386
E-Mail: Dlacapruccia@XtremeRealtyTeam.com

Ricardo Lavayen

Rosalia Albert
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-439-6107
E-Mail: RAlbert@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Lori Renzetti
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  305-904-8322
E-Mail: LRenzetti@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Heather Hudnell
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  863-633-9653
E-Mail: HHudnell@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Carrol Christian
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  786-366-9623
E-Mail: CChristian@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 
 

Ricardo Lavayen

Robert E. Calder
REALTOR ®
 
Phone:  954-476-1122
E-Mail: BCalder@XtremeRealtyTeam.com
 

 



Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2017 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.